27 Mar 2020
Ergomed Webinar: Ensuring Continuity in Rare Disease Clinical Trials During the COVID-19 Crisis

WEBINAR: Ensuring the smooth and proper running of Rare Disease clinical trials during the COVID-19 crisis has become a significant challenge.

In this webinar, Ergomed’s experts will share their insights on how they have adapted and are continuing to provide reliable and uninterrupted services for their clients, keeping the patient’s safety and well-being as the central focus.

 

Date: Tuesday, 07 April 2020

 

Topics covered include:

  • Ensuring the oversight of ongoing trials in line with regulatory guidance
  • Starting up new trials during the pandemic
  • Practical and logistical issues and mitigations

Presenters: 

  • Alex Artyomenko MD, Head of Rare Disease and RWE Research
  • Christa van Kan, Strategic Director Rare Diseases
  • Sally Amanuel MBA, Head of Regulatory and Clinical Delivery

 

To register:

Session 1:  07 April , 9am EST / 2pm UK / 3pm CET     Register here

Session 2: 07 April, 2pm EST / 7pm UK / 8pm CET    Register here

 

PSR Orphan Experts is the leading expert in assisting biotech and pharma companies with orphan drug development and part of the Ergomed Group, which offers a full range of high-quality clinical research and trial management services. We are proud to present our free Webinar.