2 Nov 2020
Free Ergomed Webinar: BREXIT – Impact on Clinical Trials Being Run in the UK

We are pleased to announce that registration is now open for the free Ergomed educational webinar “BREXIT – Impact on Clinical Trials Being Run in the UK”, taking place on 24 November 2020.

This webinar will cover vital and timely information, as the United Kingdom’s (UK) departure date from the European Union (EU) fast approaches.

Topics include:
  • Changes for new studies
  • Implications for ongoing studies
  • IMP importation and guidance
  • How to register for the Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA) submissions portal

 

This webinar will run in 2 sessions:

  • Session 1: 24 November, 10am EDT / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
  • Session 2: 24 November, 2pm EDT / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET

To register for one of the sessions please click directly on THIS LINK 

 

Our expert speaker: 

Louise Bracewell, BSc. Senior Regulatory Affairs Manager, Ergomed
Louise has over 12 years of experience in the field of Regulatory Affairs, managing and supporting multi-national Phase II-IV studies, in a variety of indications, through regulatory affairs processes from initial applications to CSR submission. Louise also comes with 12-plus years of experience in submitting clinical trials to the MHRA and Research Ethics Committees in the UK.